Mike Ferguson Mike Ferguson Executive Director mike@fcim.org 850.645.1753
Andrew Dennard Andrew Dennard Associate Director andrew@fcim.org 850.645.1834
FSU Research Foundation Building Florida Center for Interactive Media 2010 Levy Avenue, Suite 294
Tallahassee, FL 32306
phone: 850.645.1759 fax: 850.645.1982
Whitney Bauer Media Specialist whitney@fcim.org 850.645.6894
Daniel Bilbao Technical Support daniel@fcim.org 850.645.8651
Jacob Booten Graphic Artist jacob@fcim.org 850.645.8422
Noreen Boynton Instructional Design Specialist noreen@fcim.org
Lee Bretschneider Graphic Artist leeb@fcim.org
Jeff Budnick Web Application Developer jeff@fcim.org 850.645.1994
Chris Burdett Graphic Artist chrisb@fcim.org 850.645.1955
Gillian Canning Multimedia Developer gillian@fcim.org 850.645.7901
Christina Catledge Information Assistant & Writer christina@fcim.org
Lezlie Cline Project Director lezlie@fcim.org 850.645.7132
Earl Cooper Web Application Developer earl@fcim.org
Kevin Deak Web Application Developer kevin@fcim.org 850.645.1983
Cody Diefenthaler Manager of Interactive Development cody@fcim.org 850.645.6893
Chelsea Evans Media Specialist chelsea@fcim.org 850.645.8128
Kathy Farris Office Administrator kathy@fcim.org 850.645.1759
Heather Ferguson Instructional Design Specialist heather@fcim.org 850.645.0004
Mark Ferguson Web Application Developer mark@fcim.org 850.645.8421
Sebastian Fiori Media Specialist sebastian@fcim.org 850.645.7235
Thomas Ghini Technical Support thomas@fcim.org 850.645.1801
Steve Griffin Manager of Technical Production steveg@fcim.org 850.645.1931
Andrew Hale Web Application Developer drew@fcim.org 850.645.1895
John Hopkins Web Application Developer hop@fcim.org
Traci Jones Assistant Director traci@fcim.org 850.645.2195
Cote Lewis Administrative Assistant cote@fcim.org 850.645.7902
Zoe Mahoney Project Manager zoe@fcim.org 850.645.7232
Tara Orlowski Manager of Instructional Development tara@fcim.org 850.644.1402
Alex Quintana Web Application Developer alex@fcim.org 850.645.9376
Marko Skarica Web Application Developer marko@fcim.org
Cindy Thagard Information Assistant & Writer cindy@fcim.org
Al Underhill Instructional Design Specialist al@fcim.org 850.645.1995
Michael Wabiszewski Web Application Developer wabi@fcim.org 850.645.1894
Judy White Project Manager judy@fcim.org 850.645.1701
Ryan Wilke Measurement / Evaluation Specialist ryan@fcim.org 850.645.7346
Chris Womack Manager of Creative Production chris@fcim.org 850.645.1953
Michael Wong Web Application Developer michael.wong@fcim.org 850.645.7233
Jieping Zou Web Application Developer jieping@fcim.org 850.645.9370